Contact Us

ESTATE MANAGEMENT

Gavin Derriman  –  Manager  –  gavin@hes-bookham.co.uk

Huggins Edwards & Sharp, 11-15 High Street, Great Bookham, Surrey KT23 4AA  –  01372 455248

Gary Blunden  –  Development Liaison Officer  – garyblunden@btinternet.com –  07768 401505

BHOEC DIRECTORS
Trevor Johnson Chairman johnsons.uk@mac.com
  Secretary  
John Leach Treasurer john.leach471@btinternet.com
Michael Perkins Estate Management Liaison michael@perkinsfox.com
Nick Pike Design & Development nick@nick-pike.com
Robert Sear Legal Affairs rsear@ttuk.com
Roger Whittaker Planning roger.g.whittaker@btinternet.com

WEBSITE MANAGEMENT

Alexander Gee – 0845 272 3534
Reaper Enterprises Ltd, 4 The Mews, 6 Putney Common, London SW15 1HL.

Comments are closed.